Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Search Here

59th Filmfare Awards 2014: List of Winners

List of Winners of 59th Filmfare Award 2014 is given below. This list is extremely important for SSC CGL Tier-1 Exam and other Government exams as well. This even was sponsored by Idea Cellular and hosted by Ranbeer kapoor and Priyanka Chopra.
59th Filmfare Awards 2014: List of Winners

59th Filmfare Award 2014 : List of Winners
1. Best Actor: Farhan Akhtar - Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
2. Best Actress: Deepika Padukone - Goliyon Ki Rasleela RamLeela
3. Best Director: Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra - Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
4. Best Film: Bhaag Milkha Bhaag
5. Best Background Score: Hitesh Sonik - Kai Po Che
6. Best Action: Thomas Struthers and Guru Bachchan - D Day
7. Best Cinematography: Kamaljit Negi - Madras Cafe
8. Best Editing: Aarif Sheikh - D-Day
9. Best Production Design - Acropolis Design (Bhaag Milkha Bhaag)
10. Best Sound Design - Bishwadeep Chatterjee and Nihar Ranjan Samar (Madras Cafe)
11. Best Costume - Dolly Ahluwalia (Bhaag Milkha Bhaag)
12. Best Story: Subhash Kapoor - Jolly LLB
13. Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Nawazuddin Siddiqui - The Lunchbox
14. Best Actress in a Suporting Role: Supriya Pathak - Ram-Leela
15. Lifetime Achievement Award: Tanuja
16. Best Music Award: Jeet Ganguly, Mithoon and Ankit Tiwari - Aashiqui
17. Best Lyrics: Prasoon Joshi - Zinda (Bhaag Milkha Bhaag)
18. Best Playback Singer (Male) - Arijit Singh, Tum hi ho (Aashiqui 2)
19. Best Playback Singer (Female) - Monali Thakur, Sawaar Loon (Lootera)
20. RD Burman Award: Sidharth Mahadevan
21. Best Choreogrpahy: Samir and Arsh Tanna - Lahu Muh Lag Gaya (Ram-leela)
22. Best VFX: Tata Elxis (Dhoom:3)
23. Best Debut (Director): Ritesh Batra - The Lunchbox
24. Best Debut (Male): Dhanush - Raanjhanaa
25. Best Debut (Female): Vaani Kapoor - Shuddh Desi Romance
26. Best Film (Critics): Ritesh Batra - The Lunchbox
27. Best Actor (Critics): Rajkummar Rao - Shahid
28. Best Actress (Critics): Shilpa Shukla- BA Pass
29. Sony Trendsetter of the Year Award: Chennai Express
30. Best Screenplay: Chetan Bhagat, Abhishek Kapoor, Supratik Sen and Pubali Chaudhari (Kai Po Che)
If you have any problem, write to us via below given comments.

Subscribe Now and Get Free SSC Updates

List of Latest Articles related to Competitive Exams:

Leave your comment but never use bad words otherwise you will be blocked.